BOLLYWOOD

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Another Tech Shopping day…

Last time it was mine and this time it was for my cousin…the main reason for this post is to show the Sony babe that we bought D …not the machine but the LCD monitor…the cost is Rs. 16,000 for 17″ monitor but it is simply rocking…amazing…

Here is the pic:

Just too good, I just loved it…

The PC configuration is as follows:

  • AMD 3200+
  • Asus 939 pin motherboard
  • 1 GB DDR RAM (Twin Moss)
  • 160 GB Sata HDD (Seagate)
  • DVD Writer (Sony)
  • 256 MB Graphics Card (GeForce 6200, Yeah I know it sucks ( )
  • Logitech Keyboard and Mouse
  • 17″ LCD Monitor

The cost for above config. is Rs. 44,425….

aah…I too need to replace my PIII with some monster machine D

May 5, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment